Staff

BUP Staff

Executive Director
W. David Dabney
ddabney@bethesda.org

Deputy Executive Director 
Jeff Burton 
jburton@bethesda.org

Director of Marketing & Communications
Stephanie Coppula 
scoppula@bethesda.org

Director of Finance
Jeff Oyer
joyer@bethesda.org

Office Manager
Chiqui Laboy
claboy@bethesda.org

Field Operations Manager
Walter Hernandez
whernandez@bethesda.org

Marketing & Communications Manager 
Valerie Hillman 
vhillman@bethesda.org

Marketing & Communications Manager 
Brenna O'Malley
bomalley@bethesda.org

Marketing & Communications Manager 
Laura Foit
lfoit@bethesda.org

 

Bethesda Transportation Solutions Staff

Director
Kristen Blackmon
kblackmon@bethesda.org

Senior Communications Specialist 
Jennifer Zucker 
jzucker@bethesda.org 

Outreach & Marketing Associate

Anne Kaiser
akaiser@bethesda.org 

Transportation Specialist
Tom Robertson
trobertson@bethesda.org

Customer Service & Data Entry
Allison Kemp 
akemp@bethesda.org

Employer Outreach Representative 
Derrick Harrigan
dharrigan@bethesda.org

 

 

 


Notice: Undefined index: parent in /vhosts/bethesda.org/htdocs/sites/all/modules/browscap/browscap.module on line 85

Warning: Table 'sessions' is marked as crashed and should be repaired query: UPDATE sessions SET uid = 0, cache = 0, hostname = '54.81.89.182', session = 'mobile-tools-mobile-device|a:2:{s:4:\"type\";s:7:\"desktop\";s:5:\"group\";s:0:\"\";}mobile-tools-site-type|s:7:\"desktop\";', timestamp = 1416986859 WHERE sid = 'g3a2njpc9991bkh3q5kdlav484' in /vhosts/bethesda.org/htdocs/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 128