Arts and Entertainment District Board

Executive Committee
President:  Jane Fairweather, Jane Fairweather Team/Coldwell Banker
Vice President: Cathy Bernard, Local Resident
Secretary/Treasurer: Jad Donohoe, The Donohoe Companies

Board Members
Tracy Bloom Schwartz, Creative Parties
Suzanne Firstenberg, Artist and Local Resident
Judy Gilbert Levey, Artist and Local Resident
David Goldberg, Union Hardware
Mark Kramer, Kramer Architects
Leslie Lane, Local Resident
Jerry MorenoffJEMC Associates
Zachary Oxman, Artist and Local Artist
Rosemarie Salguero, Lerch, Early & Brewer
Joanne Seelig, Imagination Stage
Kenneth Hartman (Non-voting), Bethesda-Chevy Chase Regional Services Center
Leslye Howerton, (Non-voting), Montgomery County Park & Planning